Envison Capital Group Reviews

OUR REVIEWS

Recently Funded Deals

$65,000 | Ultimate Dental Inc.

Envision Capital Group and Ken Halik worked with Ultimate Dental Inc. They were declined by five other lenders. Envision Capital Group got them approved for a 60-month term + three months of differed payments. Equipment financed: Papaya 3D digital panoramic x-ray machine. Approval month: May 2019.

$50,000 | Bakery Equipment

Envision Capital Group worked with a bakery company helping them finance four new high capacity convection ovens. This tranaction was completed in seven business days allowing the company to triple their product output and secure two new long-term contracts with new customers. Approval month: March 2019.

$176,000 | RF Trucking of Dane County

Jeff Rowe and Envision Capital Group were able to secure $146,000 for a brand new glider kit for a transportation company in Wisconsin. A lot of banks will not finance glider kits due to some EPA restrictions. Our client was very pleased we got them approved. In addition to the equipment cost, we were able to secure $30,000 in working capital to ensure a spot where the glider would be built and for any miscellaneous parts and labor. Approval month: June 2019.

$75,000 | Jack’s Excavating, Inc

Jeff Mao worked with Jack’s Excavating. Envision Capital Group provided $75,000 in working capital. Approval month: July 2019.

$55,000 | M. Penida Farming

Envision Capital Group and Ken Halik worked with M. Penida Farming. They were declined by five lenders. Envision Capital got them approved for a 60-month term for a 2016 Harlo HP5000 forklift. Approval month: June 2019.

$114,000 | Cassidy Smiles

Ken Halik of Envision Capital Group worked with Albert M. Soriano DDS, Inc. dba Cassidy Smiles. They were declined by seven lenders. Envision Capital got them approved for a 60-month term + six months of deferred payments. Equipment financed: Ceramill Motion 2S Intraoral Scanner, a Motion 2 Ceramill Therm lll Milling Unit + furnace, and one MoonRay S100 3D printer. Approval month: May 2019.

$65,000 | Thorn’s Excavating

Jeff Mao worked with Thorn’s Excavating. Envision Capital Group provided $65,000 in working capital. Approval month: May 2019.

Customer Testimonials

Rampage MFG | Google Review | June 3, 2019

Kelly Montalbano at Envision Capital was amazing to work with. The entire process was painless and the equipment got funded quickly.

GC Scheer Inspections | Google Review | August 22, 2017

Ryan McQuitty was awesome to deal with during my process. Customer service at its finest is an understatement. Every question, whether email or phone call, was promptly answered. I used Envision Capital Group to help me grow my business. I received an incredible rate, and I received my equipment quickly. Furthermore, I still receive an occasional email or call–personal service with a genuine concern for my business. Thank you Envision and Ryan!!

Peter Willcox | Google Review | March 27, 2019

I have financed many pieces of equipment over the 14 years I have been in business. Envision was the the easiest and quickest company I have used yet. Will defiantly use them again. Great job Ryan McQuitty! Thanks for a smooth transaction!

M. Penida Farming | Google Review | July 1, 2019

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Ken Halik made the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience. 5 STARS to him. I highly recommend this company. It’s very evident that this company cares and values their business.

Jim Osmun | Google Review | May 19, 2017

We have worked with Envision Capital for over four years; every time we need a project financed, they been there for us. Ryan McQuitty is professional and provides timely follow up to make sure our customer is satisfied. Great Job Envision Team!! Jim Osmun | Scales Industrial Technologies | Sales Manager

Mike Starks | Google Review | March 17, 2019

Envision has been great. We have financed multiple items through them. They are professional, responsive and easy to work with. By far the easiest finance company we have used in 8 years. Highly recommended.

Erika Gamez | Google Review | June 5, 2019

Amazing customer service and professionalism. The loan officers went out of their way to help us and provided incredible support and guidance. Would come back to them again and again. Scott and Kim were just the best to work with, both of these amazing loan officers worked with me numerous late nights just to get everything done the proper way. We could not not been in better hands.

Steve Reale | Google Review | June 8, 2019

We’re a start-up company and we worked with Kelly Montalbano to help finance an industrial printer for our warehouse. Our group had never financed a printer before and Kelly did a great job at helping me understand the process, the challenges of financing a new business like ours, and ways to creatively address our lack of credit history. She was upfront with information and I always felt that she was honestly working to find ways to get the deal done with us in a positive way. I look forward to financing more equipment with Kelly in the future. Highly recommended.

Louis Boulgarides | Google Review | October 7, 2018

Envision helped us put an operating lease program together for our fleet. The team was extremely detailed oriented, and walked us through every step of the process. Brett Allen even went to the dealership to assist with the transaction. I would highly recommend this great team!

Christina Poulos | Google Review | February 21, 2018

I’ve worked with Dan Lund for a number of years now and you couldn’t find a better guy. He’s always responsive and always finds us the best deal he can. My thanks to Dan and the whole Envision Capital Group for keeping Datamaxx running!

Barry Doyle | Google Review | June 3, 2017

I’ve worked with Dan Lund at Envision Capital in getting my customers financing for their trailer purchases. He has gone above and beyond in how well he communicates with the customers as well as with my company and delivers top tier customer service in literally every transaction. I would highly recommend Dan and Envision Capital and will continue using them for helping out those of my customers who choose to finance their purchase.

John Luck | Google Review | November 19, 2018

Working with Eric LoBosco proved to be a wonderful experience. He was very professional, with excellent follow through, was able to get us a great rate, provided us with updates throughout the entire process, and we sealed the deal in no time at all. The entire experience was seamless. I would recommend Envision capital Group to anyone and plan to use them for our next investment opportunity.

David Friday | Google Review | June 25, 2019

Ryan McQuitty was amazing to work with for leasing of two laser engraving machines! For sure I will go to Ryan first in the future for any leasing needs. Thank you Ryan & Envision for excellent work!

Toni Thompson | Google Review | September 4, 2017

I worked with Diego Oregel and he explained the process every step of the way. Hoping to purchase more equipment this year and will use Envision again!! Highly recommend!